Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Bateman

David Bateman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bateman
"The office staff is always courteous and helpful. They have been a big help with moving to the area with their local knowledge and insurance knowledge. They make insurance easy - I would know, having worked in insurance for over 35 years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mccaskey Fam

Mccaskey Fam

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mccaskey Fam
"I love Abbi and the “Keen team!” Everyone is extremely helpful and patient when it comes to insurance matters. Insurance can be confusing and stressful, but each of Abbi’s team members has personally assisted me whether it was to write my homeowners policy, answer questions about life insurance, or help rectify billing mishaps. I have been with Abbi for almost 6 years now with no plans to ever shop elsewhere if I can help it. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Polly Moles

Polly Moles

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Moles
"I am new to State Farm and to South Carolina and the low country after a lifetime lived in the Midwest. The Abbi Keen Agency team was recommended by other family members who live in the area and were happy State Farm customers. The Keen team I've been working with, Christian and Bethany, has been personable and professional. They made sure I understood the scope, benefits and costs associated with my bundled auto and home insurance policies. They are skilled and knowledgeable communicators, and patient and thorough in their explanations. Looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Donna Malone

Donna Malone

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Malone
"Great experience, friendly service and always willing to help with any situation you may have."
Profile photo of Sharon Short

Sharon Short

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Short
"Such an awesome group to work with! A one-stop State Farm Insurance Agency for all your insurance needs. Make that call today! Sharon Short"
Profile photo of Dolores Guzman

Dolores Guzman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Guzman
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Holly Vanderberg

Holly Vanderberg

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Vanderberg
"They are always there. They have replaced my windshield and got me s lower rate when I bought my 1st home and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Coco Chanel

Coco Chanel

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Chanel
"Everyone at Abbi Keen is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Christian researched the best options for our homeowners insurance and explained it thoroughly. Bethany was proactive with an over-the-phone payment recently. The staff are always willing to assist in any way they can. I highly recommend Abbi Keen for any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Hooper

Susan Hooper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hooper
"I have been a State Farm customer for 43 years, and have lived in 4 states across the U.S. This company has always provided excellent, responsive service. If you are considering a insurance provider in the low country of SC, look no further. Abbi and her team are simply a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle Chapman

Kyle Chapman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Chapman
"Great customer service! Treated me like family! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Reed

Adam Reed

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reed
"I have been with State Farm for 28 years and over that time, have lived in 9 different locations. I have been covered by 8 different State Farm agents. Every agent I have worked with was outstanding, but I think the Abbi Keen State Farm Office has managed to somehow raise the bar and expectations I have set for any other company that would ever try and earn my business. If there were a 6th star, I would click it!"
Profile photo of audolm

audolm

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by audolm
"I was already a State Farm customer, but wanted to switch to a local agent. I’m so glad I did! Abbi and her team are absolutely amazing. The communication has been top notch, prompt and clear since my first inquiry. When my husband and I sat down with Christian, he clearly and thoroughly explained all of our options. He helped us make the changes that made sense for our situation. We ended up getting more coverage for less than what we were paying before. He also clearly defined the next steps we needed to take with our mortgage company. The whole process was seamless!!"
Profile photo of Sari Brockner

Sari Brockner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sari Brockner
"The office was very welcoming. I spoke with Christian and he helped me with the process of registering the cars in South Carolina. When I called everyone Ont he phone has been nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jackson
"Grade A service, very helpful and professional, I would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Brett Surber

Brett Surber

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Surber
"A great insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Thomas

Benjamin Thomas

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Thomas
"Both the Hostess and the waitress were rude."
Profile photo of Jaime Faranda

Jaime Faranda

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Faranda
"I really have enjoyed working with everyone at State Farm. They have helped with my vehicles, home, and two young drivers. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Blanca LeFebvre

Blanca LeFebvre

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca LeFebvre
"They took care of all my insurance needs. Polite and very thoughtful agents."
Profile photo of Holly Blocker

Holly Blocker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Blocker
"Christian and the staff at State Farm have been top notch! We have used them for several years now for all of our personal and business insurance needs. They are there when we need anything! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)

Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)
"Great folks!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Kirk

Bonnie Kirk

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Kirk
"Very nice insurance Agent and very informative."
Profile photo of Deborah Yannarell

Deborah Yannarell

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Yannarell
"Outstanding insurance company and agent along with Christian! Everyone there. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Peth

Christina Peth

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Peth
"Not only does my family find that State Farm provides excellent coverage at an exceptional value, but the representatives at Abbi Keen's office are the best of the best. Christian Arroyo listened to our needs and asked us questions to ensure that we were getting the coverage that was best for us. He genuinely cares for all his clients and that's not often found in business today."
Profile photo of Jonathan Malphrus

Jonathan Malphrus

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Malphrus
"Great support. Really helped out in time of need"
Profile photo of Lori Hutson

Lori Hutson

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hutson
"I’ve been with Abbi Keen agency for several years. Christian has always been our go to guy. He goes above and beyond any other agent I’ve ever dealt with. He’s ensured that we are covered correctly....auto, homeowners, life and our college daughters rental policies. Whenever we’ve had a need, no matter how small, Christian has always been available to help us day or night. Highly recommend this team!"